KYLIE MINOGUE BODY LANGUAGE

BODY BODY

KYLIE MINOGUE BODY LANGUAGE
CAPITOL

1) She’s singing to me. When I close my eyes (and watch that dope ass video) I can see her singing to me.

2) When it’s a Prince rip-off it fucks up the ability to clearly visualize Kylie’s singing cheeks when closing my eyes.

3) This is produced under the influence of the Neptunes. Fuck-awful. This is fuck-awful. FF

4) And this!? Mantronix is responsible!?! I know it’s not ’85 still, but by golly this is fuck-awful.

5) Janet manqué – white girl style! FF

6) Destiny’s Child passed on this track. The lyrics are flat-out third grade. “Got me spinning round…like a record!” FF

7) ’92 chill groove. Imagine Gap’s club-comedown feeling commercial songs

8) Mantronix abortion #2. FF

9) Funk lick to party-bop that will be counted among guilty plezzures (yay).

10) Beat starts out ill. Then it becomes a JIll Scott (?) song -white girl style!

11) FF

12) Another R&B/pop hybrid that began without sounding embarrasing (lasts 40 seconds).

13) A Dre beat cut for Eminem or Gwen. Pop farts.

14) Jay Dilla, she see u! Too late..

Just because FF isn’t indicated eleven times doesn’t mean I didn’t skip along to the next “song” (FFing the last track would make 12).

SLEEVE: The most valuable song award goes to the pin-up cover with odd lettering. Dirty thoughts are not outta my head.

2 Responses to KYLIE MINOGUE BODY LANGUAGE

  1. beth gibbons says:

    kylie sucks

  2. kylie minogue says:

    ı am kylie minogue. kylie minogue ı lowe youuu very much my loewwwwwwww

Leave a Reply

